Board of Directors

Joan Archie President Executive Director, The University of Chicago Medicine
Mark Jolicoeur Vice President Principal, Perkins + Will
Joseph Scarpelli Treasurer Executive Vice President, F.H. Paschen, S.N. Nielsen
Sarah Brennan Secretary Operations Specialist, McMaster-Carr
A. Jason Bonaparte Member Executive Vice President, Bonaparte Corporation
Andy Burkhart Member Branch Manager, Johnson Controls, Inc.
Mark Eames Member Vice President, Clark Construction Group, LLC
Jonathan Jones Member Business Representative/Organizer, Carpenter's Local 10
Maurice King Member Vice President, IBEW/NECA
Edward McKinnie Member President, Black Contractors United
Todd Pressley Member Vice President, Ujamaa Construction, Inc.
Anthony Tysinger Member Project Executive, Gilbane Building Company
Mary Bryant Member Retired Attorney
Alvin Boutte Member CEO, Bronzeville Academy Charter School
Horace Flournoy Member Founder, SwayBrand
Amena Wallance Member Executive Assistant to the COO, Saga Innovations

Click Here for The Board's Upcoming meeting schedule